Shecky’s Girls Night Out Was Amazing!


Shecky’s NYC had everything there and I mean ev-er-y thang! When I walked in I was given a wrist band and ticket for the bar. (oh yeah!) Next I received a bag FULL of goodies. Packed with lotions, lip gloss, creams, makeup and sprays, you name it! After I made my way to the bar I walked around to all of the booths–there were make overs, massages, manicures, and teeth whitening at low or no cost. There were clothing and shoe companies offering up to 50% off! Mini bars were set up everywhere and all the bartenders were hot guys dressed in a black. I took part in a free 10 minute mixology class courtesy of Cointreau. Now I can impress my friends by mixing drinks with my cute shaker I got for the low price of free!

This was a night to remember! I would definitely recommend going if you haven’t already been or just go again. As a matter of fact, there is another NYC Shecky’s Girls Night Out scheduled for this summer (June 22-24). All the men were gorgeous, the drinks were free, and I got a lot of free swag. The only thing I would have done differently: take a whole bunch of friends and take the next day off from work!

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shecky’s Girls Night Out Was Amazing!

  1. Renarda Joy says:

    Sounds like I missed out on a lot of fun festivities!..I’m grabbing the girls, we going to the next one!…

Leave a Reply

